Matsumoto Castle

7 thoughts on “Matsumoto Castle”

    1. Yes!! I love seeing all the original wooden floors, worn smooth by all the feet that have walked across them. So many castles have been changed. My husband told me that he was disappointed when he visited Osaka Castle because it had been renovated and fitted with an elevator!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I haven’t heard of it! Just looking at the first few pictures on google makes me want to go there; it’s so beautiful! I’ll have to plan a trip there some day 🙂

        Like

    1. I would love to someday travel to the UK and see all of the old castles! I’m very curious to see what similarities and differences lie between the two countries when it comes to castles and forts. Thank you guys for reading! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

